Meet the Illuminated Image I-Team family.
We supply many excellent products and services to the sign and awning industries, but just as important, we are in the business of building quality relationships with our customers. You will find the I-team very focused on integrity and service—
let us show you firsthand.

Member
Company

Chris Reber— Vice President
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Mobile: 260.341.9186
Email: creber@illuminatedimage.com

Von Lomont– Account Manager
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: vlomont@illuminatedimage.com

Carla Post— Project Manager
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: cpost@illuminatedimage.com

Jay Warnement–Account Manager
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: jwarnement@illuminatedimage.com

Connie Wilson— Project Manager
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: cwilson@illuminatedimage.com

Rachel Yoder— Account Manager
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: rachel@illuminatedimage.com

Illuminated Image— headquarters facility
1825 W. Maumee St., Angola, IN 46703
Phone toll-free: 800.545.9023
Fax: 260.665.9027
Email: info@illuminatedimage.com

We welcome your comments, suggestions, inquiries— and you are welcome to visit. Should you want to visit, please advise us of your plans so that we can be sure that the people you wish to see are available to you.
home office emailTim Kanyuh email addressTim Kanyuh email addressTim Kanyuh email addressTim Kanyuh email address